PRSNA – “Ready to Leave” (feat. AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer) Official Music Video

Special thanks to AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer for being apart of this song and video.

All music written by PRSNA

All lyrics written by Costas Themistocleous & Tom Spartinos

Recorded and Mixed with Nick Zinnanti at Zin Records

Mastered by Rogue Planet Mastering

Video Directed by Costas Themistocleous & James Morano

Video Filmed and Edited by James Morano


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *